Reviews

Vanessa C. - August 2020

Great right from the beginning

"Stutesman's Action Realty (Jennifer Yarsulik) has been great right from the beginning (starting) with messages at all times of the day (and sometimes night) to us flying in from Las Vegas, NV to Nevada, MO meeting up on my (as well as my wife's) limited timeframe to show this specific house that caught our attention while browsing Cheap Old Houses (online). She was a wealth of knowledge, She's honest, I felt as if she was there to genuinely take care of us on this (should I say) adventure, lol, We bought the house! =D She was great with the negotiations as well as bringing up specific suggestions while fighting for us (regarding things already in the contract). I can't say how much I appreciate the time she took to be there for the inspections while we weren't able to be there due to distance, I couldn't have hoped for more, She made this process (mildly) painless. ; )"

Chris F. - October 2019

Great customer service!

Great customer service! The team is always eager to assist with any questions I may have, anytime; morning, afternoon, or evening! They utilize electronic systems that make it easy to do business no matter where you are at! Definitely recommend Jennifer and her Team!

Martin E. - February 2019

The best transaction we've ever had!

Jennifer asked if there was anything else that they could do from a real estate standpoint on satisfaction and I wanted to tell you both that the experience of purchasing from Stutesman‘s Action Realty was the best transaction we’ve ever had!! Many times we have purchased homes….when we went to Saint Joseph our real estate agent up there was wonderful and bent over backwards just like you did to find what we wanted. You were VERY patient with us thru the long ordeal and also very nice because there has ALWAYS been follow up!! The plus is we all know each other and that makes it much more relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you Jennifer and Diane for everything!!!

Joe E. - February 2019

You're the best!

This is the 2nd time I've had Ms. Jennifer sell property for me. The 1st time was so fast and easy. This time was exactly the same, fast and easy. I would highly recommend her to handle any real estate transactions as she is very professional, helpful and knows the market and has what it takes to make the process go very smooth. Thank you again for such GREAT SERVICE. Your ex-neighbor, friend, and client. YOU'RE THE BEST!!!

Jume M. - May 2018

Scott is the best!

Scott is the best! He has gone out of his way to help. He is enthusiasts and congenital as well as very professional

Breanna B. - October 2018

Bailey Lyons was amazing!

Bailey Lyons was AMAZING! Working long hours and nights to get this done so quick! Great to communicate with and easy to work with.

Chris F. - August 2017

Went above and beyond

Jennifer, went above and beyond to ensure my daughters and I found a home to meet our current need. She worked hard to ensure a seamless transaction between the seller and myself!

Amy L. - May 2018

You will be in great hands

If anyone in the Fort Scott area is looking for a realtor Bailey Lyons was awesome! She sold our house even before actually listing it. She is great to work with, always replies right away, and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend her and you will be in great hands.

Chrissy J. - August 2017

5 stars

I recently had the pleasure to work with Scott Theis. I had a very hard to close house sale and Scott stood by me every step of the way and would not let me give up. Thanks to him I have a great little house and a happy family. Don't ever want to move again but if I did Scott would be my first call.

5 stars

Jeremy J. - June 2015

Incredible to work with

Jennifer was incredible to work with. We have not been in the area for four years now but still stay in touch. She is very professional, prompt, and will truly do her best to buy/sell for you. We have relocated many times. Each time we move, I wish Jennifer could represent us again. You will not go wrong by choosing Stutesman's.

Justin G. - June 2015

Class act firm

Class act firm!! They do work and work their tails off to get you what you want!!