Reviews

Heather Setzer - September 2021

Kept us calm!

Throughout a very stressful ordeal Shannon kept us calm! I wouldn't have wanted any other person to get us through the home buying and selling process!!!!

Mary Love - August 2021

Always there for us

Shannon Callaghan was the agent that helped us find our new home in a short time. Shannon was always there for us and was a joy to work with. She was especially prompt in answering all our questions and in meeting our needs.

Google Reviewer - July 2021

Staff came through with flying colors.

If the rating scale were 1 to 10, I would break a long-time personal "ban" on giving 10 out of 10 - I mean, the service would have to be unbelievably good - and WOULD give Stutesman's Action Realty a 10 out of 10 without hesitation. I had a question about a house they were listing. Jennifer called from her niece's wedding in Las Vegas to talk to me about it. From that point on, through a million questions and various needs on my part, Jennifer and her staff came through with flying colors, going WAY above and beyond any level of service I've ever known. To me, it's more like having a good friend or relative in the business. Just outstanding and a real asset to the communities they do business in.

Jacob Frese - January 2021

Love working with them

The team at Stutesman work great together! Buy and Sell. Love working with them every chance I get!

Beckie - 2021

Amazing to work with!

Stacy was amazing to work with! She showed us several houses and helped us find
the one that is perfect for our family. She communicated with us every step of the
way and made sure the process was smooth and painless. We had the fireplaces
cleaned/serviced before we moved in but were unable to meet with the company
and she even came to the house to meet with them. She goes above and beyond for
her clients and I can not recommend her enough!

Josh - 2021

Hassle free.

Stacy made this transaction hassle free. She went above and beyond her duties to
make this a very successful transaction.

Joe and Johna Lederhouse - 2021

Would highly recommend.

You could not ask for a more professional Agent than Stacy. She was quick in
providing us with the properties that met our needs and making sure closing the deal
was as seamless as possible. We have used her to buy 4 properties so far and
would highly recommend her as an agent for what every your real estate needs are.

Zillow Reviewer - October 2021

Always answers when we called for questions

No words could express how Scott worked so hard in getting my family into our first home. He will say it once and he will say its over and over, " I work for you". Scott is honest and very dependable, always answers when we called for questions. I would use scott to buy and sell our house every time.

Ashley Miller - Ocotober 2021

Thank you so much!

Scott was absolutely AMAZING! He was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. We were first time home buyers who needed a lot of guidance and educating during this whole process, and Scott was always more than accommodating to our needs. He was super patient and kind. We couldn’t have done this without him and he made our first time home buying experience a great one. Thank you so much Scott!

Zillow Reviewer. - October 2021

Very knowledgeable!

Scott was wonderful to work with throughout the entire home buying process. He was quick to respond to any questions and kept us informed every step of the way. Very knowledgeable. He helped make the home buying process so incredibly smooth. We are excited to also use him as our listing agent!

Zillow Reviewer - June 2021

Very professional.

Scott is very professional. He helped me with selling my old home and making sure everything I needed from the sale happened. I was so impressed with how much he helped with the sale, I came back to him to help me purchase my new home

Rachel - January 2021

Scott kept us in the loop on everything

Scott helped my husband and I buy our first home! Scott was not pushy unless we asked him to and we really appreciated that. But when we said yes this is the house we want it, he was making it happen the next day. We looked and had a house under contract 3 days after it had been posted. Scott kept us in the loop on everything and made sure everything was ready to go on closing day. He answered all our questions with patience. Highly recommend Scott!

Vanessa C. - August 2020

Great right from the beginning

"Stutesman's Action Realty (Jennifer) has been great right from the beginning (starting) with messages at all times of the day (and sometimes night) to us flying in from Las Vegas, NV to Nevada, MO meeting up on my (as well as my wife's) limited timeframe to show this specific house that caught our attention while browsing Cheap Old Houses (online). She was a wealth of knowledge, She's honest, I felt as if she was there to genuinely take care of us on this (should I say) adventure, lol, We bought the house! =D She was great with the negotiations as well as bringing up specific suggestions while fighting for us (regarding things already in the contract). I can't say how much I appreciate the time she took to be there for the inspections while we weren't able to be there due to distance, I couldn't have hoped for more, She made this process (mildly) painless. ; )"

Chris F. - October 2019

Great customer service!

Great customer service! The team is always eager to assist with any questions I may have, anytime; morning, afternoon, or evening! They utilize electronic systems that make it easy to do business no matter where you are at! Definitely recommend Jennifer and her Team!

Martin E. - February 2019

The best transaction we've ever had!

Jennifer asked if there was anything else that they could do from a real estate standpoint on satisfaction and I wanted to tell you both that the experience of purchasing from Stutesman‘s Action Realty was the best transaction we’ve ever had!! Many times we have purchased homes….when we went to Saint Joseph our real estate agent up there was wonderful and bent over backwards just like you did to find what we wanted. You were VERY patient with us thru the long ordeal and also very nice because there has ALWAYS been follow up!! The plus is we all know each other and that makes it much more relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you Jennifer and Diane for everything!!!

Joe E. - February 2019

You're the best!

This is the 2nd time I've had Ms. Jennifer sell property for me. The 1st time was so fast and easy. This time was exactly the same, fast and easy. I would highly recommend her to handle any real estate transactions as she is very professional, helpful and knows the market and has what it takes to make the process go very smooth. Thank you again for such GREAT SERVICE. Your ex-neighbor, friend, and client. YOU'RE THE BEST!!!

Jume M. - May 2018

Scott is the best!

Scott is the best! He has gone out of his way to help. He is enthusiasts and congenital as well as very professional

Chrissy J. - August 2017

5 stars

I recently had the pleasure to work with Scott Theis. I had a very hard to close house sale and Scott stood by me every step of the way and would not let me give up. Thanks to him I have a great little house and a happy family. Don't ever want to move again but if I did Scott would be my first call.

5 stars

Chris F. - August 2017

Went above and beyond

Jennifer, went above and beyond to ensure my daughters and I found a home to meet our current need. She worked hard to ensure a seamless transaction between the seller and myself!

Justin G. - June 2015

Class act firm

Class act firm!! They do work and work their tails off to get you what you want!!